Huurprijs:
€ 450 (incl. GWL)
Postcode:
5646 JM
Plaats:
Eindhoven
Type woonruimte:
kamer
Aantal kamers:
1
Woonoppervlakte:
18 m²
Borgsom:
€400
Direct beschikbaar:
Gestoffeerd:
Gemeubileerd:
Tuin:
Parkeergelegenheid:
Toegang tot de woonkamer:
Eigen wastafel:
Rustig, in het groen vlakbij Centrum

"I welcome all guests to my house and look forward to give you a pleasant stay".

My name is Marcus van Roode.

So let me introduce myself;

I have three kids, who left the house already, (all three in creative jobs.)
And I “Live Apart Together” with my girlfriend.

I live at the border of Eindhoven.
By bike just 10 minutes to Eindhoven city centre and only 1 block away from the open fields and woods where I often go with my friends to mountain bike or race bike. I play golf and love to go with my friends into the mountains. Next to sports I love art. Architecture / graphic art / sculpture.
I always have my pencil and white paper nearby.

I am an Exhibition Designer and have my own studio. (Exhibitions / Interiors / Museums / Public space in cities) I work from home.

I travelled the word in many countries, not only for my job but also as a volunteer for Netherlands Senior Expert (PUM) a Dutch government organisation who send senior experts to developing countries, to share expertise (Design wood and furniture is mine)

I am always open to new contacts and I like to share my experiences and the Eindhoven Design Culture.
I welcome all guests to my house and look forward to give you a pleasant stay.
I'm looking for an student as a tenant, and prefer that the student isnt't in the room in the weekends.

Additional information:
- Deposit: € 415.-
- Rental costs: € 150.- excl. 21% VAT


Friendly Housing
Wij zijn de preferred supplier van